• Member Since 15th Feb, 2015
  • offline last seen 7 hours ago

NicLove


More Blog Posts19

Apr
10th
2017

Groups to help with stories · 6:08am Apr 10th, 2017

Join our Patreon to remove these adverts!
Comments ( 5 )

I know of a bunch of editing and proofreading groups if you want to hear of them.

4506975 I do, i do !

Here you go:
editing — Ministry of Peace — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/202842/ministry-of-peace
editing — Looking for proofreader — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/200147/looking-for-proofreader
editing — Need an editor? Want to edit? Then cum here! — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/202279/need-an-editor-want-to-edit-then-cum-here
editing — Stories in need — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/209991
editing — Proofreaders, Editors, Authors, and Idealists — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/198420/proofreaders-editors-authors-and-idealists
editing — Platinum Editors — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/198391/platinum-editors
editing — Titanomachy — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/202958/titanomachy
editing — The Crappy Writer Rehabilitation Center — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/202515/the-crappy-writer-rehabilitation-center
editing — Editors Dreamland — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/1977/editors-dreamland
editing — Editors For Hire — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/198341/editors-for-hire
editing — Overly Extensive Editors — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/197236/overly-extensive-editors
editing — Ƹ̴Ӂ̴Ʒ Editor by Nature Ƹ̴Ӂ̴Ʒ — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/206300/editor-by-nature
editing — The Proofreader Group — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/27/the-proofreader-group
editing — If you are looking for an editor, I'm here — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/203773/if-you-are-looking-for-an-editor-im-here
editing — Editorial Offices — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/197396/folder/4764/1/ready-for-site
editing — Editors Group — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/500/folder/11481/1/main
editing — 1-800-Editors — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/206235/1800editors
editing — Pre-Readers with Free Time — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/208898
editing — Pre-reading, proof-reading and editing. — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/209895
editing — Story Rewriters — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/208904
editing - Proof readers — Proof Readers R US — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/950/folder/11931/1/main
editing - proofreading — The (Other) Proofreading Group — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/200816/the-other-proofreading-group
editing - proofreading — Fantasia Reader's Library — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/201567/fantasias-library
editing (just clop) — Clop Editors — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/203952/clop-editors/threads
editing bad fics — Reformation — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/205111/reformation
editing, general info about the site, Editors, Pre-Reading, Proofreading — FimFiction Guides — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/203610/folder/29593/1/submissions
editing, help with stories — Helpful Helping Place — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/203541/helpful-helping-place
editing, help with story — Reading and Understanding Story Technologies (R.U.S.T.) — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/203677/reading-and-understanding-story-technologies-rust
editing, proofreading — Nudge in the right direction — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/203369/nudge-in-the-right-direction/thread/110577/stories-that-need-to-be-proofread
editing, proofreading — The proofreaders group — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/205903/the-proofreaders-group
editing, proofreading — Lone's Workshop for Editing Proofreading Prereading — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/211582/folder/55100/1/quick-editproofread-folder
editing, reading — Rainbow Darth's Editing and YouTube Reading Circle Time (nsfw) — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/209210/folder/47243/1/criticize-section
editing, review — Help With Your Story — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/207940/help-with-your-story
editor — Pre-readers/editors — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/204988/prereaderseditors
editors — Editors for Struggling Fan Fiction — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/199898/editors-for-struggling-fan-fiction
editors — Editors Group — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/202069/editors-only-group
editors — Editors-R-Us — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/200289/editorsrus
editors — Reading and Understanding Story Technologies (R.U.S.T.) — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/203677/reading-and-understanding-story-technologies-rust
editors — Writers and Reviewers Institute for Technical Excellence — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/197153/writers-and-reviewers-institute-for-technical-excellence
editors — Editors R Us — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/200289/editorsrus
editors — Need An Edtior? I can help! — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/207408/need-an-edtior-i-can-help
editors, proof-readers, pre readers — Editors Circle and Artists — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/203534/editors-circle-and-artists
edits — Write, Write, Love to Write! — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/204248/write-write-love-to-write
ideas — The Story Tellers — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/201267/the-story-tellers
ideas — Idealists — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/203826/idealists
ideas — ideas for stories or requests — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/204240/ideas-for-stories-or-requests
ideas — Is This A Good Idea? — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/201902/is-this-a-good-idea
ideas — Let your imagination write for itself — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/204686/let-your-imagination-write-for-itself
ideas — The Group for New Ideas — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/202651/the-group-for-new-ideas
ideas — Brony Thoughtshop — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/202536/brony-thoughtshop
ideas — Stories That Don't Exist But Should — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/201542/stories-that-dont-exist-but-should
ideas — The Writer Alliance — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/200238/the-writer-alliance
ideas — the story idea group — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/203197/the-story-idea-group
ideas — Fan Fiction Ideas (A group to share ideas for stories) — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/206094/fan-fiction-ideas-a-group-to-share-ideas-for-stories
ideas — Take these story ideas — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/198051/take-these-story-ideas
ideas — Topics To Write — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/202371/topics-to-write
ideas — Author idea generator — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/201279/author-idea-generator
ideas — The Official "Has X been done before?" and "Free idea!" Group — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/202625/the-official-has-x-been-done-before-and-free-idea-group
ideas — The Junkyard — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/203470/the-junkyard
ideas — The Idea Harvesting Factory — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/204690/the-idea-harvesting-factory
ideas — Random Fic Ideas — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/205430/folder/36664/1/stories-that-can-inspire-others
ideas — Story Ideas — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/205754/story-ideas
ideas — The Idea Generator — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/207675/the-idea-generator
ideas — Helpers Group — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/211604
ideas help — Story Ideas/ help — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/200552/story-ideas-help
proof read — We Proof Read All stories — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/199565/folder/16854/1/authors
review — Honest Reviewers United — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/206911/honest-reviewers-united
review — The Cringe Review — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/211843/folder/55931/1/if-you-would-like-an-intelligent-and-thoughtful-review-please-submit-here
review — The Pleasant Commentator and Review Group! — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/201936/the-pleasant-commentator-and-review-group
review — One Shot Reviews — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/205008/one-shot-reviews
review — The Overly Enthusiastic League of Happy Randoponies — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/204527/the-overly-enthusiastic-league-of-happy-randoponies
review — The Gem Hunters — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/201781/the-gem-hunters
review — No limits reviews — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/205094/no-limits-reviews
review — The Equestrian Critics Society — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/197544/the-equestrian-critics-society
review — Written Word — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/211867/folder/56050/1/stories-by-writers
review — Review Generation — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/209292/folder/47684/1/up-for-review
review — Story advice givers and theme song finders — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/206959/folder/40013/1/advice-needed
review — The Fimfiction Bureau of Imaginationists — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/206880/folder/39871/1/self-admission
review — Nightcore Reviews — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/205452/folder/35708/1/self-submits
review — AFTER VIEWING, I STATE THE OPINION — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/209629/folder/48765/1/to-be-viewing
review — Author Support — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/244/author-support
Review — Blunt Reviews Group — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/202157/blunt-reviews-group
review — M.L.Po-nami Review — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/201484/folder/22416/1/submission-folder
review — ReadingSins — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/204552/folder/32553/1/request-folder
review — The Story Review People Group — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/199339/the-story-review-people-group
review — Reviewers Central — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/205788/folder/36737/1/stories-for-reviewno-clop-enless-rated-muture
review — Bluntly Honest Reviews — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/205920/folder/37133/1/to-be-reviewed
review — Review's by Thunder Lightning — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/206406/folder/38652/1/thunder039s-review039s
Review — Peer Reviewing! — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/208888
review — Request Criticism — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/208897
review — Criticize My Work Challenge — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/210281/criticize-my-work-challenge
review — MISTER TORGUE REVIEWS!!! — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/211136/mister-torgue-reviews
review oc stories — The Character Creation and Writing Academy — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/201237/the-character-creation-and-writing-academy
review, leave when dead — Starry Eyed Reviews — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/211983/folder/56413/1/submissions
review, story help — Writer's Journal — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/209869/writers-journal
review, story help — What's Wrong With My Story? — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/209863
reviewing, monthly contests — Supportive Commentary Club — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/203549/supportive-commentary-club
reviews — Nova's Critice Corner — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/210601/novas-critice-corner/threads
reviews — Fanfic Writing Support Group — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/204461/fanfic-writing-support-group
reviews — Reviewes Full Of Constructive Criticism — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/207014/folder/40162/1/stories-for-review
reviews — Writers and Reviewers Institute for Technical Excellence — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/197153/writers-and-reviewers-institute-for-technical-excellence
reviews — First Glance Reviews — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/210571
reviews — Rage Reviews! — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/201778/folder/37427/1/tear-my-story-to-shreds
reviews — Misunderstood writers — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/204385/misunderstood-writers
reviews — The Friendly But Real Critics — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/202016/folder/31480/1/pending-review
reviews — Review's At Gunpoint — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/206511/folder/39029/1/stories-to-be-reviewed
reviews — Reviews for all!!! — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/203727/reviews-for-all
reviews — Terrasora Needs Your Help — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/203334/terrasora-needs-your-help
reviews — Reality Reviews. — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/204258/reality-reviews
reviews — BladeShy's reviews — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/201710/folder/33362/1/stories
reviews — Awkward Reviews — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/207677/folder/42211/1/requested-reviews
reviews — MLP Critics — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/208029/mlp-critics
reviews — Scriptores Nocte — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/210540/scriptores-nocte
reviews — Cloudsdale Reviews — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/210264/cloudsdale-reviews
reviews, personal help — Knights in Rusty Armor — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/204801/folder/33399/1/stories-you-want-us-to-read
story help — New Writers Advice Column — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/205571/new-writers-advice-column
story help — Writers that need help — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/209392/writers-that-need-help
story help — Writers helping and checking group — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/207882/folder/42902/1/finished-stories
story help — The Equestrian Sanctuary — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/205016/the-equestrian-sanctuary
story help — To Those Who Need A Helping Hoof — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/208268/to-those-who-need-a-helping-hoof
story ideas — Brain burning idea group — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/209204/folder/47214/1/fics-for-one-and-all
story ideas — Get and give story ideas — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/209596/folder/48694/1/any-stories
Story ideas — Story Ideas: A group for people to discuss and share Story Ideas — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/210314
story telling tutoring — The Font of Madness — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/207640/the-font-of-madness
summary help — Summary helpers — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/207862
writing help — Indie Authors Unite - We Will Help Everyone!!! — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/197343/indie-authors-unite-we-will-help-everyone
writing help — Supportive writers group. — http://www.fimfiction.net/group/206370/supportive-writers-group

Login or register to comment
Join our Patreon to remove these adverts!