Comments, anyone? 343 members · 4,363 stories
Comments ( 80 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 80
Dat Juan Pon3y
Group Admin

Here is where you can introduce yourself to the group. You can make it short, you can make it longs, you can make it completely stupid and obnoxious and have everyone hate you, but the choice is up to you! Now I'm sort of shy so I am not going to introduce myself as of right now, but maybe later on. So have fun with the group!

3608854 3608918 Hi guys, my name is Follow Focus! I write stories from time to time but mostly I'm here to give help to authors who ask for it. Glad to make your acquaintance :D

Oh and hi Darth :D

Hello! I'm Neptune and I like writing and reading stories, even if I spend very little time doing so. I also like to try to help people. Even if I'm not very good at being helpful. Also, I apparently write like Douglas Adams.

3608854 Hello, I'm JMac. I primarily write cutefics and slice of life comedies, and all my stories are SFW and rated everyone.

Hello! Cadabra here. I love to write, and I am passionate about video production.

My name is Dragor.

About me:
You've probably seen me around Fimfiction forums, where I'm very active. If not, you can check out Intriguing quotes that I made on Fimfiction.

I'm a very open person. I have an Ask Me Anything thread where you can pose any question you can think of, and I will answer it.

About my writing:
I write beige (dry) prose without any fillers. Never using words for their own sake, I describe only what's important to the story. Describing scenery is not something I aim for, instead, I use words as a tool to portray ideas and principles. In other words, If you hate purple prose, you're my kind of reader.

My themes are humorous and dark. I use writing to explore new horizons. My goal is to describe something unique, new and profound.

This tool told me that I write like: J. R. R. Tolkien, James Joyce, Neil Gaiman and Ian Fleming.