• Member Since 12th Jan, 2013
  • offline last seen 17 minutes ago


I sometimes write for fun, but mostly I have a reputation on YouTube for Fanfiction readings and I am working on making a career out of voice acting.


Only A Blind Filly Got an Update · 5:16am July 14th


... Or I just decided to stop being lazy for a little bit. That seems a bit more accurate.

Either way, new chapter of Only a Blind Filly has been put out; about 10 months after the prologue. Took me long enough. Here's a link: LINK TO THE STORY! CLICK ME!

Report Skijarama · 54 views ·

Stories that I have written.

Stories which I have done Readings of on my YouTube Channel

I love these. Do you love these? You should.

  • Change Twilight Sparkle is not who she says she is, she doesn't really know WHAT she is... by tom117z 149,576 words · 21,553 views · 2,313 likes · 126 dislikes
  • Memory Pending An outsider finds himself flung into Equestria, and forced into a new form. Will he fit in? by Kiroberos 107,946 words · 51,596 views · 2,906 likes · 82 dislikes
  • Human Nature Hunter Grey struggles to survive in the alien world of Equestria. by Blank Page 114,437 words · 10,505 views · 1,044 likes · 64 dislikes
  • The Boopening I get caught booping Queen Chrysalis. by MaxBeezy 56,496 words · 15,157 views · 2,126 likes · 41 dislikes
  • I Am a Pet Changeling Nobuggy expected the wedding to go like it did, but now that the dust has settled... where am I? ((Changeling On Earth Fic)) by Queen Sanguine Dreams 147,191 words · 9,688 views · 1,240 likes · 44 dislikes
Comments ( 16 )
  • Viewing 12 - 16 of 16

Tea, if I must choose. I don't like the bitter taste of coffee.

Tea or coffee?

I haven't started on it yet, and I might not. Depends on circumstances.

Hey, thanks for the interest in my story: Flicker. Hope you enjoy it!:twilightsmile:

  • Viewing 12 - 16 of 16
Login or register to comment