Search


Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 results
May
31st
2020

The Radical and Epic Ponyfic Panel for Looneycon [5/31--1PM PST] · 5:57am May 31st

Hello friends; sorry for the radio silence recently. I've been very sick and tackling with a lot of bogus nonsense brought on by the Quarantine and a variety of other factors. Nothing too grand, just a lot of headache shit. I might pontificate in a later blog but I unno. As things pass I'll want to see where I am and what kind of projects I want to consider doing and what kind of stuff I want to focus and dwell on, and whatnot. Haven't been able to do much in the way of writing lately but

Read More

Report Regidar · 92 views · #Looneycon
May
31st
2020

Blog Post Promo for LooneyCon's Ask an Author panel · 4:54am May 31st

Hello, Friends! This Sunday 5/31 at 1pm PT/2pm MT/3pm CT/4pm ET, myself and several other FimFiction authors will be running an "Ask an Author!" panel for the virtual MLP convention LooneyCon! To watch, hop in the LooneyCon Discord Server (Invite Link: https://discord.com/invite/Kj9z4M2 ) and go to the Looney Hall voice channel (not the text channel), where we will be answering all your writing questions!

Read More

Report Georg · 108 views · #looneycon #authorpanel
May
31st
2020

Shill of the Council · 7:12pm May 31st

The LooneyCon "Ask an Author" panel will begin in less than an hour. I realize that's not much of a warning, but feel free to leave some questions here and check out the panel on the convention Discord server, streamed from Looney Hall.

May
29th
2020

Council of Advisors · 12:37am May 29th

There are going to be a bunch of great panels at Ponyfest 3.0 this coming Saturday. I won't be on any of them, but it bears noting. I will, however, be on a panel at LooneyCon the next day.

Read More

Apr
3rd
2020

Horizon watch: LooneyCon fanfiction panel · 6:05pm April 3rd

Given the current locked-down state of the world, and everyone trying to adjust to full-time life at home as the new normal, it's super exciting to see how the MLP community is coming together for online conventions. A great way to touch base, have fun, and learn new things. In this case, it's also a rare opportunity for a live Horizon sighting!

Read More

Apr
4th
2020

We're going life from Looneycon with PEN STROKE! · 10:41pm April 4th

We will try not to ruin his day, OR YOURS! Also they made the mistake of allowing me to host today so OH BOY! Tune in to see how long it takes for me to fuck it all up! :)

GO HERE AT 4PM PST OR LIKE In 20 IMNUTES SCRUB: https://www.twitch.tv/mikesnipe

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH.

-pencil

Mar
29th
2020

Exciting Announcements and a Call For Fellow Panelists! · 4:33pm March 29th

Exciting Announcements and a Call For Fellow Panelists!

Read More

Apr
5th
2020

Pony Piano Performance Livestream at 1pm PST, 4pm EST Today! · 6:19pm April 5th

Pony Piano Performance Livestream at 1pm PST, 4pm EST Today!

Hey friends, at 1pm Pacific Time/4pm Eastern Time, I'll be playing show, fandom, and original pony songs on Piano (and Ukulele) for virtual MLP convention LooneyCon! I'll be live streaming from my YouTube channel and Facebook Page. Be there, or be square!!!

Links:
My Pony YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjXZWqbDsEWrz4Co9JzQ6g

Read More

May
29th
2020

LooneyCon Seminar in 12 hours! · 8:36am May 29th

Hey everypony!
I just wanted to remind and inform anyone who didn't know that I'm scheduled to give my "5 Steps to Writing Anything" seminar at LooneyCon tomorrow. I'm scheduled for Friday at 8 PM GMT, which is...
4 PM US Eastern
3 PM US Central
2 PM US Mountain
1 PM US Pacific.
OR, about 12 hours from this post.

If you want to see it, be sure to get on the LooneyCon Discord, and watch the stream!

Read More

Apr
27th
2020

List of Online Pony Conventions happening in May/June - Plus some other thoughts · 5:19am April 27th

Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 results
Join our Patreon to remove these adverts!