The Clop Workshop 427 members · 691 stories
Comments ( 23 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 23
Mr Afro Pony
Group Admin

Hello everyone, my name is Afro Pony! Aspiring Fan Fiction writer and Admin of the group.

What's your name?

Im Chelis

This is L0rd0f7hund3r, and I just joined. (I should also admit a fondness for pleated skirts and Fluttershy, just FYI.)

2013465 Im Evening Storm. I have already written a (poor) clopfic but i (obviously) need some help with writing

*White knight, a place, a face I have mine!

My name is Toni - even if The Princess Rarity is my username, I like being called by my given name on the Interwebs - and I'm your typical fangirl. I've been writing for about three years now (and today marks my first year on this site!) and I'm still average at it (I think). I better stop typing now before I end up rambling.

*(I speak fluent Riddlish. If you know what language that is, message me, so I can hug you.)

Remare Shaows
my good folks hello

2013465 Crimson. I got a few fics in mind but nothing posted yet.

Hi there. I'm Sketch.

Hello yall. Name's DJ Rainbow Dash, or you can call me DJRD. :twilightsmile:

Reason I joined this group mainly is that I plan to try my hand at a clop story in the near future. Since I haven't ever written one before, I might need a bit of help with it. :twilightblush:

I'm Fimbulvinter. Rising clop writer and occasional editor/proof reader/collaborator.
I've written clop of just about every orientation, and it seems to have been well received. My most recent piece is featured at the time of this posting, which is quite an achievement for a gay piece.

I'm generally available to give a quick review or tips to those who ask.

I'm, uh... Nobody really important. I havent actually written a clop scene before, but maybe someday I'll need to.

Hey all. I go by Nom deCheval. The majority of my stories have gone cloppy, with some success thus far. I'm always happy to help however I can.

:pinkiehappy: