Cheese Pie 714 members · 170 stories
Comments ( 49 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 49
The Princess Rarity
Group Admin

'Ello, dearies~ As it says on the title of this thread, this is the place where you can introduce yourself, if you'd like, and you can also talk amongst other users.

Hey guys, I'm Toni - the founder of this group - and I've been writing for almost three years now! I'm a teenage girl with too much time of her hands, and I'm into way too many fandoms (more than I count). Writing is my passion in life and I hope to go forward with it someday. I'm a very sociable person, so if you hit me up with a message, I'll be happy to talk!

Ok, now you guys! :pinkiehappy:

Hello, I'm a crazy shipper who couldn't resist this new shipping! I'm allways up to chating, and you can PM me about anything!:pinkiehappy:

hello im rather new to the fandom and i just love reading everything i come across in terms of fanfics
:pinkiecrazy:

Aloha, I'm THE Notebook. While most of what I do in very antisocial, I will normally look through threads I find, even though I might not post.

Now thanks to this ship I have all the more reason to make a certain story for a certain group's contest.

You find all or anything Fluttershy send it my way she is my favorite pony, you can probably tell by my picture most of the time.

Sincerely,
The Notebook

FierceRainbow
Group Contributor

Well, I'm FierceRainbow. I'm a huge shipper so I obviously couldn't resist joining. Besides, the third ship with a good name? Count me in. (And the other two are Pinkie as well).
It was painfully obvious that Cheese had a crush on Pinkie, having looked for her across Equestria. It was almost painful. I can see big things for CheesePie, already with Fox's and fan art, like DaringDash. It's quite like this one with two extremely similar characters. You should totally check it out (yay for shameless advertising). :yay:

Hi there, I'm Pa(i)ge and I'm not a giant shipper, BUT ALL OF MY FEELS FOR THIS PAIRING, GUYS.