Looking for Editors 5,415 members · 3,384 stories
Comments ( 39 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 39

Hi, I'm RandomGuy101! I am not a professional, but I do know quite a lot about grammar. This is entirely free of charge! Just reply with your story embed in the comments. If you don't know how to do that, a URL is fine as long as you give me the tags and short description in your comment.

I WILL NOT edit a Mature story, and I reserve the right to deny a Teen story if it is too dark for me. I will not deny an Everyone story unless I am not available (editing another story, working on another project, etc.). I will update my status on my userpage if I am editing a story or otherwise not available.

EDIT: Please click the reply button to this message so that I may be notified of your request. Thank you!

EDIT 2: I will only accept one more story. After that, I will focus on the stories I have already accepted before I accept any more.

EDIT 3: I am closed to new entries.

EDIT 4: A downvote? Somepony's sore.

You are a good man, thank you for doing this. I need not any help with my story, but I would like you to know your generous offer did not go unnoticed.

7192139 are crossover fics allowed at teen of there not dark but have anime violence or jist geneal.ones

aww I needed one for a mature story

How violent? To the death? Hitting each other (with magic counts, I guess)? Broken leg? Almost dead?

Hey there, thanks for doing this!

I've got two contest pieces that I'd love for someone to proof. The first was already edited so it should be mostly fine, but I wouldn't mind making sure.

EDiscursive Formations: Headfirst for Halos
Happy thoughts, think happy thoughts, think happy thoughts, think happy thoughts, think happy thoughts, think
The Red Parade · 1.8k words  ·  23  3 · 598 views

The second is a bit more raw and hasn't been edited yet.

TDiscursive Formations: phantoms forever