In Which I Parody Tyrannical Admins 22 members · 17 stories
Comments ( 41 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 41

SPEAK!! DO YOU NOT KNOW WHO I AM?!? I DEMAND TO KNOW WHO MY "LOVING" SUBJECTS ARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MDNGHTRDHTLN
Group Contributor

2825468 I'm Michael aka Mikey aka IceboxFroggie. I enjoy ponies, video games, and writing stories. I'm a freshman in high school. My favorite styles of music are alternative and alternative rock, and my favorite artists are Yeasayer, My Chemical Romance, twenty one pilots, and Breaking Benjamin.

Please don't hurt me.

You like Breaking Benjamin? You're a High School freshman!? You shall get the thumbscrews!!

(Don't worry, I like Breaking Benjamin too! And I remember what it was like to start High School, so I'm not without empathy)

However, your distinctive lack of intentional challenge makes me play with the notion of perhaps electing you to a special role within my group...

MDNGHTRDHTLN
Group Contributor

2825552 What role would that be, if I may be so bold as to ask?

Why, my royal executioner of course!

(Actually, I was thinking of making founding members contributors)

Awesome! Welcome to the club, and where can I find this "Dalek Paladin"? I love Daleks!

YOUR DEFIANCE SHALL HAVE YOU PUNISHED!!!

But seriously, welcome! And I know you're Dalek Paladin, I'm just asking where I can find that account.

SPark
Group Contributor

I'm SPark. I am completely neurotic. Greetings! :pinkiehappy:

Greetings! Are you willing to bow down and worship me for my admin-ness?

SPark
Group Contributor

2825855 Depends. What's in it for me? :raritywink:

High (But heavily monitored) rank! Are you ready?

SPark
Group Contributor

2825970 Absolutely. Let me just put on some chapstick to better be prepared for bowing down and kissing your hooves.

arcum42
Group Contributor

Hello. I heard this was the group for tyrannical admins?

--arcum42

SweetAI Belle
Group Contributor

Hi there. I'm Sweetie Belle! I'm an admin on, er, twenty-three groups.