Cinematic Adventures 245 members · 24 stories
Comments ( 348 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 348
Phantom-Dragon
Group Admin

What started out as a commentary role-play has turned into a spectacular, magical movie theater, where anyone can watch Twilight and friends embark on Cinematic Adventures of a lifetime!

When the Cinematic Adventure comes to our heroes, we bring the Cinematic Adventure to our audience.

• Mr. Enigma — The owner.
  • Dramamaster829 – Mr. Enigma's Editor-in-chief.
  • Discord — The founder.
  • Me, PhD (I’m not a doctor) — The manager.
  • Silver Shill — Concession Stand Employee (sells snacks)
  • Toonwriter — Silver Shill’s subordinate Terminated.
  • Kathmlp202 — Toonwriter’s former co-worker Resigned
  • Gustave le Grand — Head chef
  • Crazycartoons5488 — Ticket stand
  • JusSonic – Toonwriter's former co-worker Resigned
  • Tim Ribbert – Vendor
  • TopGun1986 – ComedianLet go
  • Crazy Steve – Employee (DO NOT WORK ON A MONDAY)
  • More employees coming soon

About Us

While Mr.Enigma directs and entertains us all with his Cinematic Adventures, we the people of Discord’s Cinematic Adventure Theater, see to it that the Equestrian heroes’ friends and loved ones back home are treated to show of their Cinematic Adventures.

Also, we strive to cater our hungry audience, just as Mr. Enigma strives to satisfy our hungry minds for new stories.

The foods

We don’t just sell popcorns and sodas at Discord’s theater. Being the eccentric, wildcard professional in the show biz he is, Discord wants everyone to experience his theater like no other. It’s all in the imagination.

“In a world of pure imagination,” —Willy Wonka.

Like Flix Brewhouse, the theater is like a built-in restaurant, in front of the big screen.

In front of the seats, we have magic bells, where the audience can ring anytime to order whatever they have a hunger for, be it a Krabby Patty or Willy Wonka’s chocolates.

Scooby-Doo Wrestlemania Mystery

• Mercy the Buzzard
  • Abby the Witch