• Member Since 9th Jun, 2011
  • offline last seen 2 hours ago

knighty


knighty is the creator and lead developer of Fimfiction. It's probably best if most requests for help go to other staff members

Feb
14th
2018

How are you celebrating the day with you're waifu? · 7:02pm 6 days ago

Report knighty · 238 views ·
Dec
12th
2017

Pacifisticuffs · 2:00pm Dec 12th, 2017

<3

Report knighty · 229 views ·
Nov
1st
2017

Shiny New Battlestation Modification · 3:45pm Nov 1st, 2017

Report knighty · 451 views ·
Jun
22nd
2017

Something more peaceful · 9:31am Jun 22nd, 2017

Report knighty · 253 views · #music #corpo mente
Jun
20th
2017

A bit of insanity for your morning · 9:35am Jun 20th, 2017

Jun
12th
2017

Fimfiction in Images · 7:21pm Jun 12th, 2017

I really need to one day sit down and try and create a legitimate archive of as much as possible. It annoys me very much I never did ;( Maybe archive.org can help.

Report knighty · 733 views ·
Jun
8th
2017

Are birthday posts tacky? · 4:16pm Jun 8th, 2017

Never done one before but... woo it’s my birthday I guess? Enjoy being young, kids. It doesn’t last.

Report knighty · 510 views ·
Jun
7th
2017

Fimfiction Issue Tracker · 2:22pm Jun 7th, 2017

I’m not posting a site blog for this yet because I don’t want it to get so flooded that it’s impossible to do anything with, but we now have a github issues tracker you can add issues to at https://github.com/knighty/fimfiction-issues

Please make sure you read the frontpage before adding any issues.

Report knighty · 309 views ·
May
19th
2017

Coming Soon to a BBCode Editor Near You · 8:09pm May 19th, 2017

And yes, the copy/paste works from everywhere. Including local Microsoft Word documents and such. Forgot to demo that in the video.

Report knighty · 404 views ·
May
11th
2017

The (formerly Good HiE) Barcast Podcast · 1:46pm May 11th, 2017

Hey guys,

I'm doing another podcast tomorrow night at 11pm GMT, midnight BST, 7pm EDT, 4pm PDT on the Barcast.

There's a thread here: https://www.fimfiction.net/group/212308/the-barcast/thread/317247/knighty---05122017---the-barcast where you can post any questions you might like asked. Otherwise feel free to tune in if you're curious.

Report knighty · 304 views ·