Let's Make You Known! 793 members · 3,112 stories
Comments ( 23 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 23
Malozi
Group Admin

_____ Edit: TL;WR, if PMs are a hassle, just REPLY to my comment here if you need a folder moved. My email is open most of the time, even if it looks like I'm not online, so I'll get back to you quickly.
_____ Hello everyone. As some of you may be aware, I am now an admin in this group. I want everyone here to know that I will work my absolute hardest to be the most active admin here. If I get a PM for a folder, it will be done, if I see someone go up or down in followers, I will move them to the correct folders when I can, while also letting said person know that I moved them.
_____ But I can't do it alone. I won't even try.
_____ Zanem (our glorious overlord) is very busy right now. Which is why I'm asking you, good members of this group, to send me and the other mods here PMs when you request a folder to take some pressure off her. Let me know when someone you know in this group is in the wrong folder because they went up or down in followers. I'm not going to go through everyone's folder to check every single day on their progress, or even occasionally, I simply don't have the time and I don't want to. I'd rather be reading some of the amazing stories I've found here or writing my own stuff. But with your help in letting me know about things, I can do my job better and with less stress on myself, and Zanem.
_____ So again, if you see something that should be done, let me know, by either responding to this comment or sending me a PM. I request that you send me a PM, since that'll definitely get my attention and I'm not going to check this thread every single day. Unless you're on a mobile because it's a bitch to send PMs through mobile.