Cyberpunk Equestria 496 members · 115 stories
Comments ( 27 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 27
Furion
Group Admin

If any users wish to formally introduce themselves to the rest of the group, they may do so by posting in this thread, though it is by no means required. You may share whatever information you feel is necessary; these posts are intended to give the other members an idea of you and your interests. As the group's founder, I'll post my introduction first.

As you can see, the name's TimberWolf65 and I'm a German-American veterinary student currently residing in the Southern United states. Pastimes include reading, gaming, and generally spending time with friends, family; including our two dogs. I also offer prereading services in my free time, and I am more than willing to extend them to anyone within this group. See my user page for further details.

As for my experience with cyberpunk, the majority of my exposure was through gaming, I'm a rather dedicated fan of the Deus Ex franchise, and have had experience with a number of other fairly well know cyberpunk series, such as System Shock, though admittedly only the second. I've recently begun branching out into films and literature involving the genre, William Gibson's Neuromancer being a recent interest.

That's about all I have for now, hopefully this is satisfactory. I'll be looking forward to seeing what you all have to say in your own introductory posts, and I'll be keeping an eye on this thread. But until then, auf wiedersehen, meinen freunden! :raritywink:

I am stiggerzz

There are some who call me....stig, stigz, stiggy, a popular fuck-up of my name is stingerzz and my own personal fuck-up for my name is stikkerss (Do not ask me how it happened, it just did)

I am just your average, 17 year old, autistic, Australian Brony Fan of MLP who spends more time on the internet than he should.