AppleDash 3,011 members · 1,061 stories
Comments ( 187 )
  • Viewing 151 - 200 of 187

Yup. At least I don't need edits, just overall opinion on how I did the pairing.

Tchernobog
Group Admin

http://www.writewords.org.uk/word_count.asp useful to see if you abuse "purple" and "unicorn"! "Hey!"

Get back in the frickin' kitchen Twilight. So help me- yeah, I should probably take a look at this. o__o

Hello I'm still pretty new to this site and I haven't written in a long time but fimficiton and the quality of so many AppleDash stories have inspired me to start again. I have a full 5717 word chapter if anyone would be so kind as to proofread/critique it for me? I've never used google docs before, in fact I wasn't aware of it until I started poking around the proofreading group. So if anyone would be willing please pm me!

HapHazred
Group Contributor

Hello. Just finished writing a 7000 word story for the third appledash competition, but I'm a little concerned that I may have drifted from the rules of the prompt too much, since i featured AJ and RD hosting, running, and causing a competition as opposed to physically competing. If it's not too much trouble, I would appreciate a quick run through either confirming or denying my worries (since i'd rather not submit something that doesn't follow the rules...) of it no longer doing what it's supposed to.
Obviously, any other kind of advice or critique would be welcome too, but I'm comfortable(ish) without, so consider it optional.
Also, I know Tchernobog already told me this, but since it's for the appledash contest then i guess no judge should help me.
If anyone is willing to give it a read, please pm me or reply to the comment or whatever you feel suits you best.
Many optimistic thanks in advance

Tchernobog
Group Admin