Human in Equestria 16,888 members · 17,082 stories
Comments ( 28 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 28

I'm new to this whole thing I got here after My Little Dashie and Fallout Equestria so I now know what cupcakes is... And whole bunch of shit but one thing I don't get, is how and why does Lyria like humans? (Yes I know, I'm dumber then a bag of rocks.

in one episode lyra sits like a human on a park bench

Its a fandom thing, One time they saw her in the show sitting like a Human and well, Fandom explodes everything.

bro im sure your not stupid and im kinda wondering that too

Because bronies like to jump to stupid conclusions that make no sense.

1775979 cause this fandom has problems. There are plenty of races in MLP that sit like lyra did in that episode.

As you can see, she is sitting kinda like a human would.

And the rest is history

Because, well, besides the fandom exploding everything, and her sitting like a human.... What else is there? :rainbowhuh:

1775979 Headcanons get made man

1776026 That was a very good link that explained quite a bit. I was always curious about that myself... Thanks!

Close enough. And sometimes they do. Don't you ever slouch while sitting?

i find your lack of Bon Bon disturbing

1776085 did you know the hummy fandom thinks i like ponies because i sit like that, im also the best background human

Detective Chmilewsky
Group Contributor

1776023 herp derp no fun allowed.

1775979 I asked that exact same thing in a thread here once.

EVERYBODY FLAMED ME FOR HAVING AN OPINION.

1775979 Because she sat weird at one point.

I think I remember that. Your opinion was basically that everybody was an idiot. How did you expect that to be received?:ajbemused:

Not to mention your opinion was kinda missing the point of what a meme is.

the benches have a back on them for a reason probably... why add a back to the bench if it isn't used