Miss Harshwhinny is Best Pony 397 members · 94 stories
Comments ( 49 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 49

We seem to be a Pixelkitties meme.

Quotes from the debate:

"I am a professional. Professional what you ask? Yes."

"I'd handle Putin by putting him over my knee and delivering a prompt spanking, as is the way for unruly children."

"My advisers will be a diverse group including 3 princesses, a dragon and that guy who runs the Quill and Sofa store"

"Under my administration, we will engage in giant sexy robot athletic competitions rather than traditional war."

"I plan to ban both vaccines AND diseases. Problem solved, next question."

"I should be on the $10 bill. But not the $1 bill because I don't want to jammed into G Strings at 'Scandals'"

"Somebody on this stage keeps farting, but I'm too professional to say who."

"...It's Jeb Bush."

"Remember, compared to these bipedal candidates, I have four legs ready to kick ass! Professionally."

Only one candidate deserves your vote. And your oats.

Vote Harshwhinny.

Sources say that Ms. Harshwhinny plans on being her own running mate, as no one else is sufficiently professional. When asked how this would affect succession in the event of her death in office, Ms. Harshwhinny stared at the reporter until he apologized and withdrew the question.

Skywriter
Group Admin

I just don't understand why she would stoop so low as the POTUScy. Is she slumming or something?

4717733 She's looking for a weekend gig. Gotta send the foals to fancy private schools, y'know.

I for one welcome our professional overlord.

We need to get Ms. H and that Dem. Donkey, Haylery on the same debate stage.

She'd probably make a better president than most of the potential candidates running now would.