Art for Fanfiction 5,171 members · 213 stories
Comments ( 51 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 51

I would like to get art OC, which I recently came up with. This is a bat pony mare with a light shade of gray fur and a dull purple mane, yellow eyes. She's a brewer by profession, but since I didn't come up with a cutie mark, you can come up with it yourself. (Well, or just don't draw it.)

And if you are comfortable and have a desire, I would like the image to show OC leaning with her front hooves on The bar counter and looking forward. But this is absolutely secondary. The most important thing is indicated in the first paragraph.

If you are interested but need more information, I am ready to help.

I hope this will work.

hey nicelove are you going to draw it?

No, so you can go and do that

with this image I'll consider taking on the request... however.... it will be a free art piece. there is one thing I like to ask though... what is their talent? So her talent is a brewer I guess?

Yes, you got it right, her talent is brewing. And thank you so much for considering taking my request!

is this an inside bar or an outside bar?

Inside bar

ok... is it crowed or just the oc?

If that's not a problem, I'd like to get crowed.

Which ponies do you want in there?

I would like to see a pony from the back somewhere in the right half of the image. Like, a client who came to the OC. I don't have any particular ideas how this client should look, so you can just draw a silhouette of a pony. Well, if it's not too much trouble.

ok I guess i'll start with the silhouette next.

I think I'm going to make the rest of the ponies then... however, instead of silhouettes, I made a pony instead not even a brony or pegasister would know... I'm going to make it crowded now... I think I'll make 5 more to fit in the picture.... but 1 pony per day to draw unless I get bored.

Oh, that's wonderful! And once again, thank you so much for accepting my request.

lol trying to get famous?