Programming 41 members · 5 stories
Comments ( 17 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 17
VitalSpark
Group Admin

Reply to this thread to introduce yourself.

VitalSpark
Group Admin

Hi, I'm Toby.

My main day-to-day programming languages are: Perl, PHP, SQL, and Javascript.

I also know, to various degrees of competence: C, C++, Java, VisualBasic, Pascal, Prolog, Python, Ruby, Haskell, Scratch, Lua, and shell script.

Main tools: SciTE and… ummm… that's about it.

I used to be a ninja programmer until I got a null pointer to the knee.
Now, I try to make the gradle with Android Studio apps.

I do remember the bad old days using the Eclipse ADT plugin.

Holy Celestia help me!
*Painful memories start rising up*
Object oriented Actionscript 2!
My vision is filled with red!
Gotta go!

Sorry about the other thread.
Please kill it if my attempts fail.

Scootaloo96
Group Admin

5311634 Hi I'm Riley, I have a Diploma In IT but haven't really used it

LtMajorDude
Group Admin

My name is MajorDude (formerly LtMajorDude).

The only programming I did was MySQL and Flash programming to make some flash games.

As of now, I do not have access to Adobe Flash but I do have MySQL. I hope to get Flash eventually......maybe by the end of the week or something.

I'm also homicidal and prone to insanity. I also hope to tie up the people who spoiled MLP episodes and make them watch Batman VS Superman.

Awesomesauce4, which has been my screen name for almost a decade now. Semi-competent at GameMaker Studio, pure suck at everything else. Currently working on Undertale styled RPG.

Name is CodeG. :twilightsmile: I'm a video game programmer. Finished my first year already in college and going into my second year. I know C# and not much else. and i know how to use the Unity engine. :derpytongue2:

Midnight Musashy
Group Admin

5311685 Bmam verses supman wasn't that bad...
SUBJECT THEM TO FROZEN. :pinkiecrazy:

Midnight Musashy
Group Admin