Story Standards 268 members · 189 stories
Comments ( 28 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 28
Psi-nova
Group Contributor

Alrighty! I figured we should kick this off right. This thread is for staff to introduce ourselves to the community and to make people feel a little more comfortable with joining the group, making submissions and the like. I'll go first wince I've got the free time at the moment!

I'm Psi-nova. As a fellow unprofessional writer I know the pains of trying to get your work noticed and the amount of love and effort you put in what you write. That being said I also am a bit picky about what I like. I've read onoy two HiE or BiE storys I've ever liked and while I love all genres of writing I hate pointless sad fics. On the other hand I'm a huge freak for world building as my own story will show to anyone, a 18k word chapter I'm working on right now just talking about Cadence's visit to Dusk to check out Scootaloo's weak wings as well as her dealing with the emotional outcome of Shining Armor's proposal. [/self plug over]

I am a 24 hour lurker a d can be reached almost every day as I work nights and am around in the shadows at almost all times. I will take review requess but if I have more then one in the que I will likely warn you it may be a few days.

So to summarize:

Name: Psi-nova or Psi
Available: 24h, fastest by pm.
Genre: All but aggressive to flaws in HiE/BiE/Tragedy without reason.
Selfish Plug: Dusk Shine's Saga
Trigger Warnings: Almost none, no interest in ws/scat/vore.
Favorite Pony: Rarity/Luna

Hello there, Mr Psi-nova. Pleased to meet you.
My name is Weatherstorm. I'm both a lemon and a figurative chap.

Dragonborne Fox
Group Admin