Discord/Celestia group 879 members · 329 stories
Comments ( 25 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 25
Nekoi Echizen
Group Contributor

Hi everypony,
my name is Nekoi Echizen, pleasure to meet you all. I apologize for my horrible English writing, but I'm mainly an artist then a writer.

I'm glad that there is such a place for Discord x Celestia where fans can share their love and ideas!

Coming to the point, I'm here because me and StePanda (I'm pretty sure you know her, so I won't waste explain who she is), are trying to make a Discord x Celestia project. We're trying to make a story and from that a whole comic and more fandom stuffs.
We have plenty of valid artists in the group, but we lack of scriptwriters.

We work also on mini stories based on Discord & Celestia with the same aim and we make monthly challenge to keep the fandom active and productive.

I'm here because I'd like to see if there is any of you guys that might be interested joining this project. So if you're interested please reply this thread and show me your most valuable Discord x Celestia fan fiction. I'll read them and if you have what we are looking for, I'll contact you in pm asap.

I suppose you're much aware of this but, due to the big amount of Discord & Celestia haters, I'll do a deep check and analysis on your works.

Lord Despair
Group Contributor

4711050 I'm interested and here's a Link to one of my works that has Discord x Celestia in it. also I have a bit of warning some writers on here might charge you for their works

Nekoi Echizen
Group Contributor

4711073 Hi, well if for charge you mean "art requests" I've a commission price list so as Stepanda, if they need anything! I do free art only for the project! So if any is interested they'll have to join the project! XD
I'll give a look to your works asap! Thanks for the reply! :D

Lord Despair
Group Contributor

4711078 your welcome and no I didn't mean art requests I know some authors who will charge you for every thousand words in a single fic