Crossovers 7,367 members · 10,954 stories
Comments ( 17 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 17

You know there's always something within the MLP Fandom, that brings a rare smile to my face and warms my cynical cold heart for at least a long while. LoL!:pinkiecrazy::rainbowlaugh:

This is most of the cover art of IDW crossover comic series; MLP/Transformers: Friendship in Disguise and MLP/Transformers II: The Magic of Cybertron.

The overall story for both comics is either hit or miss. It's basically to each to their own. But hey, its G1 Transformers crossover with G4 My Little Pony. What's not to like about that for fans of TF and MLP.

And that right there is awesome!:rainbowkiss:

And as an artist myself, I really appreciate the work that went into these wonderfully well done comic cover art.:raritystarry:

Each issue has three or more different versions of its cover art. Which are identify as; Cover A, Cover B, Cover RI, Cover RI-A/B

There also exclusive cover art for issue #1 of MLP/TR: Friendship in Disguise at the San Diego 2020 Comic-Con and for issue #1 of MLP/TF II: The Magic of Cybertron at the WonderCon@Home.

Well enough talk. Enjoy the cover artwork.:pinkiehappy:

MLP/TF: Friendship in Disguise Issue #1 (Cover A)

MLP/TF: Friendship in Disguise Issue #1 (Cover RI-A)

MLP/TF: Friendship in Disguise Issue #1 (Cover RI-B)

MLP/TF: FiD Issue #1 (San Diego Comic-Con 2020 Exclusive Cover)

MLP/TF: Friendship in Disguise Issue #2 (Cover A)

MLP/TF: Friendship in Disguise Issue #2 (Cover RI)

MLP/TF: Friendship in Disguise Issue #3 (Cover A)

MLP/TF: Friendship in Disguise Issue #3 (Cover RI)

MLP/TF: Friendship in Disguise Issue #4 (Cover A)

MLP/TF: Friendship in Disguise Issue #4 (Cover RI)

MLP/TF II: The Magic of Cybertron Issue #1 (Cover A)

MLP/TF II: The Magic of Cybertron Issue #1 (Cover B)

MLP/TF II: Magic of Cybertron Issue #1 (Cover RI-A)

MLP/TF II: Magic of Cybertron Issue #1 (Cover RI-B)

MLP/TF II: MoC Issue #1 (WonderCon@Home Exclusive Cover)