Sentinels of the Multiverse 15 members · 1 stories
Comments ( 13 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 13
PresentPerfect
Author Interviewer
Group Admin

I just posted a link to this group on Shameless Self-Promotion LET THE DELUGETRICKLE BEGIN

Say hi. Talk about your experience with SOTM. Who's your favorite hero? :B

Of course, it's hard to know when we've got like two dozen new heroes coming with Oblivaeon but OH WELL

I like Absolute Zero. :3 Also Tachyon. And Haka. And Legacy. And Chrono-Ranger. <.<

Majin Syeekoh

Hi, I'm Majin Syeekoh and I have no idea what's going on.

I honestly just joined to be cool.

Hoi I'm Temmie! WezaQ! :trollestia:
Haven't played the game but I did download a few versions of it for Tabletop Simulator.:twilightsmile:
Hopefully my friends will be willing to try it (they aren't too big on card games). :ajbemused:

Hi, My name is Kingofsouls. I've been playing Sentinels for a few years. I was introduced to it at an event at a game store I used to go to, and fell in love with it immediately. FIrst hero I played as was Ra btw.

My favorite hero is Setback, because not only is he fun to play as with his Unlucky Token mechanic, but he's my favorite character because he's the average person thrust into greatness and he is so optimistic that he just rolls with everything.

PresentPerfect
Author Interviewer
Group Admin

I doubled our membership! :V

There's also an official version for Steam! http://www.sentinelsdigital.com/

Welcome. :D

Hi! I'm Twinkletail! I like to write things!

I've got the main game and a few expansions, as well as the Steam game with the season pass. I like Setback a bunch, the luck thing is fun to play around with. Tachyon's also really fun.

I'm just here for the refreshments.

Hi! I already expressed enthusiasm back on the SA board, but I'll pop on here, too.