Random Brony Group 147 members · 493 stories
Comments ( 100 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 100
Julia
Group Admin

Hello! I am an admin of the group! I am Twilight E. Lucy, as you can see. You may call me Twilight, Eris, Lucy, or Rose.:heart:

This is a work in progress, so bear with us as we get everything organized and situated, 'kay?

This is the thread in which we introduce ourselves, so here's how it will go:

I am, as I said before, Twilight E. Lucy. I have been a member of FiMFiction since October 13, in the Era of '14. I have written 31 stories and am planning a good couple hundred more. I like writing, drawing, and eating food IRL, and on site, I love to write, make new friends, groups, and cliques, and cause a bit of chaos.

I admin a lot of groups, and it can get really stressful at times, but I manage. I'm also still learning, so if there's anything in this group you need help with, I'll do my best as a group moderator to help you!:heart:

Yeah... um... would you please allow me to advise you about that making too many people mods may lead to drama?

Julia
Group Admin

Hey, Scoots:scootangel:

yeah...

4528288 Yeah,I'm sure we all know who you are.:rainbowkiss:You're planning to write more than a hundred stories,huh.:rainbowderp:

Julia
Group Admin

4528313 Anyway,what made you want to plan to write over a couple 100 stories?

Julia
Group Admin

Inspiration.:rainbowkiss:

4528313 Well that happened

4528319 I can't even write a single story,and you're planning to write a couple hundred,because of inspiration.Tell me,what do you get inspired by?

Julia
Group Admin

It'll be okay. I deserved it. I was being a dumbass so I got treated like one. And I'm perfectly fine with that.:ajsleepy:

Julia
Group Admin
Julia
Group Admin

Well for starters, I made a guy mod of one of my groups without telling the other mods.

They got mad at me.

We tried to stop it.

I gave up.

They told me to get out.

I did.