Starving Authors 311 members · 2,709 stories
Comments ( 9 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 9
CaramelSwirls
Group Admin

Welcome to the group everyone :D I hope we all become awesome friends and have tons of fun here! So here's a nice little place to just introduce yourself to the group and say hi :D

Welp seems I'll be the first to introduce myself.
I am skultech and I am an editor.
I can't write stories myself, but I can come up with good plot points for a story and beware stories that will be edited by me with grammar mistakes in em.

For short HI EVERYBODY!!!!!!! :pinkiehappy:

ahah! Here it is!

Well, hello everyone! I'm an author, but I've been known to have been conned into Pre-reading for a couple of people.

Oh, by the way. I'm always open to talk about nearly anything. And if you have a story idea, yet nothing to base it on, I'm always open for brainstorming!

-Hope to see you all around!

I'm Dainn.
I write stuff whenever I get a sudden idea.

I think everything I've ever uploaded is garbage, especially when compared to some of the other stories on fimfiction.
Yet there are some people who swear up and down that that isn't true.

I started writing because my editor "jmj" convinced me to give it a try.
Speaking of jmj ... he wrote this story called "Pinkamenace II society".
I Strongly recommend anyone that loves a good dark story to read it sometime.

I usually hang out around the "Sad" "Dark" "Tragedy" and "Adventure" categories.
I don't read anything unless it's rated T or higher.
I usually stay away from anything under "Romance" (Although, there are a few stories that caused me to break that rule)

I'm always up for a conversation, and I hope everyone had a good Christmas.

CaramelSwirls
Group Admin

I'm CaramelSwirls!
I'm the awesome person who decided to make this group :D And I am wayy too enthusiastic about it :)