The Admin's Group 204 members · 7 stories
Comments ( 22 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 22

No doubt the site admins will be on it soon, but if jay88 shows up, ban him, as he's mass spamming this thread:
https://www.fimfiction.net/group/295/art-for-fanfiction/thread/420279/you-know-whats-funny

He did the same thing last night, when he was jay87.

--Sweetie Belle

7046064 Oh for fucks sake.

Thanks for the heads up.

np. Now to go back from my break at work. :facehoof:

--Sweetie Belle

7046073 nonono pls help the Rainbow Dash group first pls!

D :

Multitasking!

--Sweetie Belle

MY DAM MADE 2,335 BITS LAST MOON SEELING NEIGHAGRA ON THE INTERNET AND SHE NEVER LEFT THE HOUSE TRY IT YOURSELF YOU WILL BE AMAZE

(Seriously: thanks for taking care of this for us)

Glad to help.

Most of what I can do is let people know when it happens, ban people and delete threads in groups I'm an admin in, and submit a report, but I'll certainly do all of that.

Usually when I let people know, it's in different places, but it was occurring to me that there should be a fair number of group admins here...

(Of course, I actually am still at work right now. Several hours of training on a new internal program I'll be using. Fun fun fun...)

--Sweetie Belle

And now he is sistak, and spamming again.

--Sweetie Belle

And now jayyz.

--Sweetie Belle

And I think Eldorado got 'em.

--Sweetie Belle

Sigh. New account. yayz

--Sweetie Belle

Now zaprin, and I'm rather busy at the moment...

--Sweetie Belle

Zapplin now, fellas.

I know he hasn't posted yet but trust me, I'm smart.

EDIT: And now he has.

Seems like he just joins the first 9 groups in the group list and spams them. Sometimes further down, but Art for Fanfiction is number 10, assuming mature is off...

--Sweetie Belle

7047591 Yeah.

Which is good, because I'm about to doze off... It's been a long, (literally) painful day and I'm knackered. That is if I can stop coughing for five minutes...