Padded Ponies and Adult Foals 1,304 members · 968 stories
Comments ( 29 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 29

I don't really like it. Not because of the art style or anything like that, but because the colors are a little dark for a group like ours and Fluttershy seems to be unhappy about being padded which is not what our group is about. What are your guy's thoughts on this?

2879178 ill see what i can throw together, im a gfx designer, so give me about an hour

2879178 I think Fluttershy is just scared of arrows.

Record time!!

2879412 That's a nice picture.

2879428 thanks... I dont have illustrator or photoshop right now (im not on my computer) so this will have to do ;) i only have photoshop touch on my tablet

Please no.
No no no.
I mean, seriously, if there were any more JPG artifacts it would be the archeological discovery of the year. Not to mention the atrocity of Word Art.

Give me a bit and I'll make something that's actually good.

2879616 i havent even uploaded it. If oliver wants it i will give him the high res version. You just hate anything anyone else makes.

Updated edition 1000x250

As previously stated i will give the png/tiff version if oliver wants it

2879655 - cute, nice work! Although Rarity still looks unsure about the whole thing. ^^

The typeface is a little imposing as well, something rounder might work better?

When is rarity ever sure about wearing a diaper?

Ive yet to see a story where she is all for wearing a diaper without a little (and by little i mean a lot) of pressuring

Pinkie is just over there: i am totally queen of all foalish diapers, twilights going..... More smarty pants? Rainbow is breaking the fourth wall, as is flutterbaby

Comment posted by DGGames deleted Feb 18th, 2014

2880448 - it works if you have The Next Generation under it. XD

2880471 problem solved.... Its been updated:
But for the hell of it

I love the one Oliver just put up, actually. Fluttershy is being way too adorable :)