The Perpetual Discussion Group 138 members · 58 stories
Comments ( 62 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 62
MDNGHTRDHTLN
Group Admin

I just realized, there's not really a place to get to know everyone here. This is that place! I'd prefer if you kept discussions out of this thread, because this one is for socialization. You're welcome to create your own thread for your discussion topic, though! The group rules still apply in this thread.

I guess I'll start.

I'm Midnight Radio Hotline! I'm a transgender female, a sophomore in high school, and something of a pseudo-hipster. I plan on going to college to study astrophysics, and I'll also move to Toronto sometime in the future after college. My favorite superhero is Daredevil, my favorite movies include 12 Angry Men, Inception, and Romeo + Juliet, and my favorite music artists include Death Grips, My Chemical Romance, and Carpenter Brut. My favorite season is autumn. I like dogs more than cats, but I like lots of animals. I used to be a writer, but nowadays I'm more of a visual artist, and I'm getting into music composition.

Well, I'm from Wisconsin, for starters, and I'm currently enrolled in UWM for a film major. I love movies, and my favorites include Wait Until Dark, Ghost, Stalag 17, Rear Window, and Vertigo..

I, too, enjoy winter over spring and summer. :rainbowkiss:

AtomicMuffin
Group Admin

2185950 Way to take the plunge Froggie!

Anyway, you all know me as AtomicMuffin, but my name is Joel. I am a high school teach in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. It's funny because I'm not much older than many of my students. I grew up working on farms raising livestock. My dream in life is to buy some property where I can grow various fruit trees and bushes, breed and train Australian Shepherds, and keep bees so I can harvest honey.

Debonair
Group Admin