Fallout Equestria Related Roleplay 268 members · 1 stories
Comments ( 163 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 163
Doomande
Group Admin

All good groups have an presentation thread, so here are ours. Let us hear a little bit about each other and hopefully have a lot of good RPing in the future.

So I am Doomande, I have been playing different kinds of RP for over 11 years now, and are an 21 year old Dane. My English can be a little bit weird from time to time, but if there is a misunderstanding about anything do you just ask what I meant and I will try to use some better words.

I do normally play Pen and Paper, and have by now played most with the Pathfinder system, set in the Eberron setting, to those that don´t know that would, it is Indiana Jones tec and world, just with magic, and lots of it.

I'm Noakwolf. I live in America. I don't normally RP, but I'm fascinated by it. I used to RP on online games but I stopped. I might RP here if there is something arsome going on. :3

- Noakwolf

I am The Midnight Stalker. I'm an American. Southern to be specific. Yes I do use Y'all and Ain't and other words like that. I will not shy away form using them in an RP either. I've been Roleplaying for a little over a year now. I started on the Spore Game forums, but have branched out into other areas. I prefer Science Fiction and Fantasy Based RPs and currently am helping Moderate two Independent RP forums.

I am Lord Korloros, better known as Ironmonger. I am an American of Cincinnati, and I have a habit of unconsciously switching voices and accents. I'm new to Role Playing as I've just recently joined an RP that is Game Mastered by Camobadger over on the Cloudsville forums. I prefer sci-fi and fantasy, and I usually play combat-heavy characters. I'm a very militaristic person, and I don't exactly trust my own memory so if I ask something that should be "obvious" just go with it.

Doomande
Group Admin