Single Writers 309 members · 2,590 stories
Comments ( 24 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 24

You like that title? I sure hope so, took me about ten minutes and a Coca Cola to think of it.

Here's a pic of one of my OCs so you actually look at my post:

Here's my stats:

Name:Nimbus(92)
Sexuality: Very
Interests: Dark Souls, MLP, Martial Arts, Pokemon, Firearms, Writing, Drawing, Photoshop, other stuff: too hot for this post :twilightblush:
Anything Else You'd Like To Put Down: The nameless King from Dark Souls 3, Preston from Fallout 4, Rover from Rover Dangerfield, The Star Wars Prequels...wait, what? OHH! You meant put down as in other things I like, not what I want to die. ...Well this is Awkward.

If this is truly a "single and mingle" let's just get down to business. Before I get started, I have to tell you I am banned from EHarmony. I won't post the actual reason why in my intial post, but you can just ask me in the comments.

I'm currently a student for Digital Graphic Design, on the side I do Uber, bartending, and free lance graphic design.

I got out of the Marine Corps about a year ago now.

I'll leave everything else to be discovered.

And here's another pic I did of a jacket for ponies. (I can do that, right?)

5674740 1. Why the hell would you have an OC that carries a gun around
2. Those jackets look like you stole them from fucking Assassins Creed

1) I have TWO OCs that carry guns around (and I have a guilty pleasure for guns :twilightsmile: )

2) I actually stole the design from Bane's Jacket from the Dark Knight Rises and some smaller details from Watch Dogs lol but I guess you could say that's the same thing :twilightblush:

Thanks for the curiosity, friend!

5675328 Why
Just why
I like guns, but you never put them on an OC.
And you admitted to the stupidity and cringe of that jacket.
Why
Just fucking
Why

Lol the same reason you have Autistic Claus as your name :twilightsmile: I just love doing silly things that no one cares about