Cool Group Bro.... Needs More Ponies 53 members · 11 stories
Comments ( 12 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 12

SWEET CELESTIA This group needs stories! I'm still working on mine... but jeez! People write! That's all this site is good for! It's literally it's only purpose! WRITE!

Please note: i punched myself in the stomach for writing this, as fair punishment for bashing on people for procrastinating on something I myself am procrastinating on. That still does not excuse either of us for procrastinating... why are you still here? Seriously! Go write your side stories!

OH WOW! You're still reading! Ok then... I guess I should entertain you. OK, here goes:

A duck walks into a bar...

...it doesn't say anything, because it's a duck.

I learned that one from Maud Pie. It's a dangerous new form of joke called: an anti joke. It somehow creates humor, by killing all humor in the room, and has a high likely hood of creating nothing at all! But while still killing the humor! I am currently studying these jokes (with Doctor Pinkie Pie, and professor princess... princessor? Proincess?) in a safe environment away from comedy clubs and joke-off's. And WHY THE F*** ARE YOU STILL READING! GO AWAY! WRITE FOR CELESTIA SAKE! THAT IS ALL THIS SITE IS GOOD FOR!

At the moment, I've got nothing. I am painfully aware of the lack of stories, but I don't have any story ideas at this time. Not to mention I am actively writing three stories, have three (or seven, depending on how you look at it) other stories that I'm trying to get around to and there are two unpublished stories that I'm working on. I'm doing the best I can with little inspiration and several stories needing my attention. I'm sorry if I came off aggressive or whatever, I'm really not snapping at you, but please know I'm doing the best I can.

Seeking Dusk
Group Admin