The Twidash Army 569 members · 532 stories
Comments ( 46 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 46
FrozenInTime
Group Admin

I couldn't help but notice that not many of you fantastic ponies know me, and those who do know very little about me. So, I'm here to fix that. Here's some random stuff about me.

My name is Ava, and somehow I'm an admin here. Only Bassie and Surry know my last name, but some wise little one called me 'Mrs. Sirmons'.

Bassie was my first author.

Twi is my favorite pony.

I judged in the group contest for April (Eggcelent Egghead Competition), and I feel like a total b:yay:tch for the scores I put in.

I have written two stories, one is a oneshot, the other is incomplete, and they're both pretty bad.

You mess with Bassie, Surry, TDF, Bassline and Melody, Adda, or any other members of the family, or even just the group, you mess with me. Not that I expect you to, you've all been great so far.

In my real life, I'm working to become an Ensign in the Navy. Currently in college.

Sometimes I say We instead of I. No, I'm not trying to be Princess Luna.

I'm an Egghead (Scored a 91 on my first ASVAB test. The average is around 40).

I have moderate nerve damage in my right hand, thanks to a little accident during a recent Leadership Academy trip, where I led some of the High School Cadets.

I like reading Dark fics and TwiDash. Wait... did I even really need to say that? Come on, Ava... use your brain...

Whenever I'm doing absolutely nothing, or actively thinking, I will hang upside-down from my legs from a pull-up bar, or a similar object.

Yeah, that's all I can think of without giving away information I keep private. Nice to finally formally meet you all!

3315564 It's nice to formally meat you as well, Ava

You mess with Bassie, Surry, TDF, Bassline and Melody, Adda, or any other members of the family, or even just the group, you mess with me. Not that I expect you to, you've all been great so far.

Fine, I won't draw any mustaches.

FrozenInTime
Group Admin