Twist! 267 members · 94 stories
Comments ( 16 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 16
Elric of Melnipony
Group Admin

I'm asking for two reasons.

The first reason is that, in general, there really isn't enough art of Twist in the fandom. And, unfortunately, some of the art that does exist of her doesn't treat our girl very kindly at all, and that just won't do. I'd love to see some members of this group add to the good stuff that's out there.

The second reason is that ever since planning discussions began for the new group Tag-a-long's Book Club, I've been thinking how much I want to see Twist as a filly scout, and how cute she would be. (Of course, if I could draw, I would have put her into all sorts of cute outfits by now.)

hawthornbunny
Group Admin

No joke, I was thinking exactly the same thing as soon as I joined that group. o.o I second this motion. We need Filly Scout Twist. I will pay moneys.

I'm not an artist, though I drew Twist recently...

4030942 That's actually pretty gosh darn it cool.

you've got talent, kid, trust me, I'd never be able to pull a even near stunt of quality like that.

(I'm a crap artist either way, so, yeah)

Okay, this took me a while...

It's hardly visible, but there's her cutie mark on that badge. Also, I wonder how she hides her mane under that hat (unless it's like the Dazzlings' hoodies).

hawthornbunny
Group Admin

"Not an artist" my foot. That's awesome! :)

Elric of Melnipony
Group Admin

I remember that pic. Upvoted it, too. :twistnerd:

And that one just got faved over on Derpibooru. She's so happy and enthusiastic!

I gotta learn how that site works, I bet there are plenty of pics of Twist to be found.

Like Marge Simpsons hair, I don't know, I just imagine she puts it on and then there's a "Sproing" sound effect as it puffs out and it gets out.

Awesome pic by the way.

Elric of Melnipony
Group Admin

I bet there are plenty of pics of Twist to be found.

There are lots of 'em, but there's always room for more!