The Jazzy Fillyfoolers 245 members · 202 stories
Comments ( 32 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 32
Syvvak
Group Admin

Welcome to the group. Here is a spot to say hi.:twilightsmile:

My name is Kody. I am mostly an editor, though I do a bit of my own writing. I have been a brony for under a year (the day Read It and Weep aired).

psp7master
Group Contributor

Hi, I'm Josh and I'm an alcoholic a writer. I'm so geeking out that I can't form any decent English phrases.

reader of the night
Group Admin

Yeah about that, how late is it there.
It must be around 3 AM.

reader of the night
Group Admin

Well, might as well introduce myself.
I am Reader of the night, a brony for 1.5 years and i'm a bit of a critic and a know it all on this site.

Heya, i'm Preto Mal.
I'm newly registered on the site, but I've been a Brony just over a year now, and I've been reading fics for around 9 months, so i'm not exactly a complete newbie. well, maybe a tad.:twilightblush:

oberon
Group Contributor

I'm oberon (commodore, commodorebasic, obi, simply v0.0.3g prerelease build 0394, n0t3p4d, ...).
Programmer, brony, learning pixelart.
In order of time, not importance.

Jeff. American (sigh...) Brony for about 2 months now. Other hobbies include politics and reading novels. Might try my hand at writing soon.

SimplyThePony
Group Admin

Pesky Pre-release build... I thought I destroyed all of you ages ago.

Ruirik
Group Contributor

Somebody left the door open and I wandered in. You only have yourselves to blame. :moustache:

oberon
Group Contributor

Nopey-dopey~

The Princess Rarity
Group Contributor