Ponies aren't Monsters 267 members · 110 stories
Comments ( 11 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 11
Celestias Paladin
Group Admin

Hiya everybody, I am Celestia's Paladin founder and supreme ruler of this group. Please come and introduce your self and your reasons for joining.

A bit late, but better late than never, right? Anyway:

Hi, I'm La Vallett1, currently studying as a Pharmacy Technician, I became a brony from a MMORPG clan forums when I read a thread about mlp in February a year ago, and my favourite pony is Twilight Sparkle. I joined this group because I grew sick and tired on making ponies immediate enemies and spiteful to other races, especially humans. Yes, not all humans are bastards, but neither are ponies!

To make this group more active, I'll participate.

I'm Kizuna, I'm a student and currently getting training to be a public accountant. I've been a MLP: FiM fan since last year. Favorite ponies are Pinkie, Fluttershy and Vinyl Scratch.

Decided to join this group because aside from my personal hatred of the "Humans are Bastards" trope, as well was being a member of the Humans Aren't Bastards group, I also couldn't stand the other extreme of ponies being colored up as racist/species-ist a-holes towards humans/gryphons/dragons/changelings/etc. While they're nowhere near as innocent and childish as previous generations, the ponies are far from being bastards themselves, despite their own flaws.

Howdy-ily-doodly neighbors! I'm a weirdo that's been watching ponies since I was thiiiis tall, starting with the first generation. I spend most of my time lurking about, but that doesn't mean I don't have things to say. Within the fandom, I'm mostly known for two things: my error reports and pre-reading, and also for being the occasional trollish jerkpile. I think I'm done with that second part, though.