Single Writers 309 members · 2,582 stories
Comments ( 5 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 5

Well, I've been in this group for a while now; might as well take a swing at this and see what happens. I'm Quill; for ease, I'm tossing up my introduction from the other thread.

Name: Quill (Or whatever Ink or Quill based nickname you can think of) I don't give out my real name until I know someone.

Birthday: Sep 23rd

Home: Mid-state New York

Sex: Male

Orientation: Omnisexual (Leans mostly towards younger women, but that isn't a deal-breaker)

Interests: I'm an author who spends a good chunk of his time on this site. I love MLP, music, reading, writing, playing video games, and watching anime.

Favorite Movie: Depending on my mood, either The Princess Bride / Wreck-It Ralph / RWBY (I consider each "Chapter" a movie.)

Favorite Bands: Skrillex, Skillet, Disturbed, Random Fan Covers, Various Video Game OSTs, Game Chops and Hopper, Random Songs From All Over, Brony Musicians.

Favorite Book: Anything by Brandon Sanderson; especially The Stormlight Archive series.

Favorite Shows: Aside from MLP; Star vs. The Forces of Evil, Loony Toons (the Original), Steven Universe, Gravity Falls, Adventure Time, and The Amazing World of Gumball.

Other: I'm looking for a relationship where I can be honest about myself. Being a brony always made me nervous going into new relationships; telling my parents were one thing, but a girlfriend? Dating sites are something I don't do -- between the scammers, the one-night-standers, and just how eerie it is to put all your information out there... I just can't do it.