Realm of Kindness 16 members · 50 stories
Comments ( 13 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 13

Why don't we get the ball rolling and get to know everypony better, hm dears?~ Moi will start~!

Greetings, darlings! I go by Rarity_is_Beastie, formerly Lone_Beast, I'm a Rarijack shipper but others can be exceptions~ (multi-shipper?) I enjoy reading and writing when I get the chance. And I love to make new friends!~ :heart:

Whew! Well, Who would like to be next to say hello?~

5343093 Hello :) I'm the Scribe of Spithras, I used to be Root Beer, but I changed a LOT, aside from that, I love talking with people and I'm currently writing a story.

5343121 Very good, dear~! You've quite the ambition!

5343130 Thank you, I see you've written some stories yourself, would you pre-read my story?

5343093 Kinda late but I'll toss my head into the hat. I'm Ryuku the Creative. I'm an artist who enjoys the dark side of fanfics but I also love the lighter side like comedy and romance.

5343093 You certainly seem ambitious yourself, my dear! I'll toss my 2bits in too! I'm Feral_Gamer_Discord! I'm a mediocre gamer with subpar writing and messy pencil sketches! I like drawing freestyle, eating piping hot food and playing video games! I also like making new friends and helping out when I can ^^

Pleased to meet you all! :D