Write my fic for me 152 members · 11 stories
Comments ( 4 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 4

Hello everyone/everypony or whatever you like to be called.
My name is rainbowdashiecloudsdale and I'm a new writer to fimfiction.net
I like writing as a hobby and I'm willing to put your ideas on the screen (or paper ) for you.

I have an awesome first class editor and proofreader who check my work so the story i write for you will be edited and proofreaded. i work hard to get stories done but i also have my own stories to work on so I'm not full time available but I'm able to get 2000 words a week done for you.

Please p.m. Me or reply down here

Greetings, rainbowdashiecloudsdale

5141081 Hey, I don't have a story for you to write, but do you want to work together on a future story of mine?

5141113 yeah sure, I like writing so... Why not. What kind of story will it be?

5141119 It's a hie fic but with a different take. Here's the main idea:

This story idea is basically about a young man, named William, who lives a very average life. He has great friends, a loving family, and just stands in one place watching the world go by.

One day, he wakes up in the middle of the Everfree forest, of course, and finds that he has transformed into a pegasus stallion. He becomes very confused and very stressed. He then finds a note attached to a nearby tree saying that if he ever wants to get back home, then he'll have to find a few items in Equestria and bring them to the center of the forest where the creature who wrote the note will meet him and use said items to open a portal home. And what are these items he has to find? Nothing much, just a few things like the horn of King Sombra, a body part from Discord, the four crowns of the princesses, and the elements of harmony, etc.