Let's Make You Known! 793 members · 3,108 stories
Comments ( 2 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 2
typervader
Group Admin

Hello Sorerer! You just won an interview for the let's make you known group! Do you want to do it over PMs, a blog post, a Disocrd chat room, voice chat, a g docs page?

This interview will be a simple Q and A to answer things about who you are and why we should care about you!
10h, 9m ago Sorcerer said:

Over PM's would be good.
10h, 9m ago Sorcerer said:

Ask away.
10h, 3m ago Sorcerer said:

I'm good. Go ahead.
1h, 22s ago typervader said:

Alright. How did you get into MLP: FiM?
53m, 45s ago Sorcerer said:

Well, I began on the Creepypasta Network around four years ago. I read Cupcakes (and thought it was garbage), but after I decided to watch the show it was based on, that was that. As a writer, I enjoy MLP for the many allusions in the show and it's vivid and relatable characters.
52m, 48s ago typervader said:

How did you discover fimfiction and what made you want to write?

47m, 17s ago Sorcerer said:

I found the site after a friend gave me the link to Fallout: Equestria. I enjoyed the fanfic, and it really changed my opinion on the whole idea of fanfiction. I've been writing most of my young life, but I figured I'd learn so much more if I shared my work with this site. So two years ago I made a profile. Been here ever since.
46m, 12s ago typervader said:

That's cool. Starting on the biggest and most known fimfic. So, since you have been writing for awhile, what kind of things do you like to write about?
40m, 13s ago Sorcerer said: