Cheese Pie 717 members · 170 stories
Comments ( 8 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 8
The Princess Rarity
Group Admin

Ok, as you guys have noticed by now, this group is expanding very quickly, so this means that more staff is needed to control all of the members and to make sure stories are in the right folders, stuff like that.

I'm just having a bit of trouble deciding who to pick.

A few names are standing out to me, but I'm not so sure.

So, if you'd like to become a contributor, please make a mini-resume below about yourself, what groups you made / are an admin of and that sort of thing. I will be checking your profiles out as well to make sure you're a responsible and reasonable person who can follow rules and you haven't been previously banned. Plus, there's an addition, I will be picking four contributors and one admin, so no contest, but hopefully, you're the one that stands out!

MetaKnight145
Group Admin

I am an admin of;
Humans In Equestria
Human on Royalty
Humans are Bastards
Beings with Superpowers
Anime Crossovers
Tons and tons of various other small groups
I keep all personal feelings out of the equation when I am looking a thread. All that matters in terms of member bannings and thread deletions are the group rules. If they fit with them I shall leave them alone and ignore all personal feelings against it.
For example there are multiple people whom I have had altercations with who I do not ban from groups just because I do not like them I only ban people if they break group rules.

Pump It Up
Group Contributor

I admin in
• Doubled Fun
• The Derpy Army
• Voice Actors Welcome!
• Awesome Stories
• The Idea Boost Group
• Children’s Stories
• Sick And Tired of RD lesbian ships
• Matt11’s Fans
Plus five groups I've founded.

Unfortunately, they aren't that active, but no one has broken the rules yet either. I will help enforce the laws if chosen as admin, and help with whatever you'll want the contributors to do if chosen as contributor.