Medievalized Ponified YOU RP 7 members · 0 stories
Comments ( 22 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 22
Viking Hoof
Group Admin

To join, your description needs to have a similar level of info as mine.

Vikinga Hooves (my real FimFic name) I am a snowy white Pegasus with sky blue eyes and a really long brown mane and tail.

My cutie mark is a pencil and bearded waraxe crossed, with the pencil on top. I'm not quite sure if if means I'm a artist or a warrior, but my teachers tell me it could be either with the promise I show.

I am the youngest daughter of King Kindhooves, ruler of Scandineighvia. He lives in Kalmare.
Steinnvæng Castle is my personal demense, but chancellor (plz apply for this position) runs it. I'm getting married to Jarlson F4D3 pretty soon. I hear he is really nice, but we haven't met yet. I get so nervous just thinking about it!

I live in the royal Appartment of Steinnvaeng Castle. It snows a lot here, and I really love it! The guards are pretty nice too, and sometimes they let me train with them. It might be that the soldiers only like me because when I train with them the commanders go easier on them, but I hope they're liking me personally.

Midnight Words

I'm a white unicorn, a regular writer, nothing new or interesting... but why did the most beautiful mare I've ever seen, would like somepony like me? I'm getting married to Autumn Fire soon and I'm really nervous. Who wouldn't be nervous? Especially with a mare like her....

Viking Hoof
Group Admin

1608548 ((job? Home? Family?))

1608554 ((Job, Writer.))

I live pretty close to the castle, in an Inn a few blocks down. Haven't seen my family in a few years now.

Comment posted by Viking Hoof deleted Aug 26th, 2013

((I'm going to like this RP a lot :rainbowkiss:))

Viking Hoof
Group Admin

1608601 ((hurry up and post a character your character then!))

Viking Hoof
Group Admin

1608564 ((think medieval times, like renting a room at a inn instead of a apartment))

Autumn Fire.