Friendship is Writing 96 members · 779 stories
Comments ( 13 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 13
Davidism
Group Admin

This is a place to make your introductions.

I'll go first. I'm Davidism, and I write pony fiction, and on the side, I operate the only Littlest Pet Shop news blog. I am a professional novelist, but I choose to play fan-writer when I have time off, and am not being pressured by deadlines.

I'm a professional wedding videographer from St Louis. I enjoy writing fan fiction in my spare time as a creative outlet.

Hello everypony! I'm FiMFanatic. I love writing tales on my off times. Although, I need extra hoofs to make my tales come to life. I thank you Davidism on founding this for people like me and others here that want to get the hang of or go underway with their works. I've not yet posted any of my works due to fears of suffering too much critical backlash on something that I didn't really intend to do or for it to come out completely different on my original concepts. So if anyone here wants to help me by overseeing me or anything of that nature I welcome it and would mostly appreciate it. All credit will be fairly mentioned and heck, if any of the stories I write can fairly catch on I might one day try and help post them with full honors on fellow fan wikia sites (I want to see the natural recessions first though). Again, I welcome all aid, suggestions, help, guidance, ideas and things of any nature to help construct and continue the momentum of my tales. I can craft the bodies but I can't capture too much of the soul sort of speak. Anywho, thank you on welcoming newbies like me here and for giving us a chance to try our shots before going into the big leagues. Let Celestia shine eternally bright for everypony here. :pinkiehappy: :twilightsmile:

*raises hoof* "Hi, I'm Remedy, and I'm a bronyholic." (Unenthusiastic 'Hi Remedy' murmur from the masses.)