Miss Harshwhinny is Best Pony 397 members · 94 stories
Comments ( 50 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 50
horizon
Group Contributor

Hi everyone! I just joined this group, and I'm new here, never having joined this group before, which I guess is true of all new members. Anyway, I'm still trying to figure this whole forum posting thing out, as you could tell from my experimentation, which I need to do to understand this.

Hmm. What happens if you click on a Twilight Sprinkle face? :twilightsheepish:

Anyway, since I don't understand this and I'm new here, please ignore my forum thread, and I'll make one later to introduce myself so I can put my best foot forward. Haha, actually that should be "hoof" forward. Because the show Miss Harshwhinny comes from is about ponies! I'm new to that too.

So please ignore me. Anyway, how's everyone doing?

horizon
Group Contributor

I agree with the original poster. Everyone should ignore this thread. There's clearly no useful content here.

Also, I have launched a coup against Alicorn Moderator Skywriter and am invoking the Right of Bloodletting in the group charter. According to the bylaws established by the Council of Harshwhinny in 1742, if he does not respond within ten posts to dispute my claim, I have the right to challenge him to a one-on-one duel for control of the group.

--
1275811 Preemptively responded, 124 minutes before your deadline. 1275009, thanks for the time machine.

OP has made me realize something.
This site has all these emoticons, AND NONE OF THEM ARE BEST PONE'S FACE!

--A!Blue

1274992 YOU HAVE MY PLEDGE BROTHER/SISTER/OTHER FAMILY MEMBER OF YOUR CHOICE, YOU SHALL NEVER BE IGNORED!

fuck it i'm bored already

Too long, didn't read. :trollestia:

Glad to have you aboard, eh! We only have three rules in this board that are actually important to know if you're familiar with other online forums dedicated to her Stern Majesty. :twilightsmile: