The Art gallery group 36 members · 47 stories
Comments ( 8 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 8
Artist
Group Admin

Please introduce yourself, please show your art.

What is your name?

How long have you been an artist?

Hi, my name is Artist, I'm an artist but I can't draw ponies but I'll try

ARandomLonelyDude
Group Contributor

I'm ARandomLonelyDude and I like making drawings. It's mostly cityscapes or other stuff that needs geometry. I have never drawn any living thing except trees because I'm bad at that.

Artist
Group Admin
Artist #3 · Sep 6th, 2021 · · 1 ·

Welcome to the group!

I am someone who the internet who goes by "ramdom_player201" or just "ram."
I am learning how to art, I feel like I am making good progress.
I sometimes accept art requests or art prompts (to have something to practice), but I cannot guarantee quality or completetion. (I struggle to finish things)
I do art to different levels of quality.
I don't know how long I have been an artist; I'll just go into my camera and look up the date on one of my first digital pieces.
Result: {my first piece in my camera roll was saved 18th Dec 2018, but I don't think it's my earliest. But I just rediscovered that I used to do my early art in flipaclip}
I might make a thread soon to display art, but first I need to review the instructions for that. Is there a dedicated thread or do I just post a new thread?
etc.

Artist
Group Admin

You just post a new thread.

Bad Dragon
Group Contributor

I'm Bad.

My history:
When I got into this fandom in August 2013, I had ideas roaming in my mind. It was like my brain was infected with MLP. I couldn't go a day without seeing something pony-related.

I found out, that putting down my ideas calmed my inner pony chaos and gave me a fix of daily MLP. Posting my first story made me feel like I was a part of something greater. I wasn't just an observer; I was immersed.

One year later, things haven't subsided yet. I'm still drawn here. My ideas are still procreating in my mind.