Fanfiction for Art 61 members · 2 stories
Comments ( 2 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 2

Hey there, I'm RuinQueenofOblivion or Rachel, you can call me either, though I'd prefer Rachel, or at least Ruin since the full screen name is kind of a mouthful. I'm a veteran fanfic writer who's been working for, well years really I lost track of exactly how long, so here's how this is gonna work.

I prefer paid commissions, simple as that, I charge by the word with a minimum 1000 word requirement. However, if I'm particularly inspired by a piece of art I may be willing to do it for free, I have done this in the past. I prefer one-shots, but multi-chapter is negotiable but it will cost more and I won't do multi-chapter for free, remember I'm taking time out of my usual schedule to do these.

I have some rules for what I will and won't do, in addition to the already established no-NSFW thing:

1. Romance is fine but no incest or foalcon (as in an adult pony with a younger one).
  2. If you want the fic set in the universe or sub-fandom I'm not familiar with I will need time to get familiarized with it before I can start your story.
  3. If you want me to include your OCs, please give as much detail as possible to me.
  4. For the moment I am only accepting one shot commissions, this may change in the future.
  5. Rule 3 also applies to crossovers with franchises that I am not familiar with.
  6. Also no shipping between characters that aren't related but could be considered having a relationship that is close to familial, so no Twilight and Celestia, Twilight and Spike, or Rainbow Dash and Scootaloo (regardless of age).

Note: Rule #1 also applies to Spike and Rarity, no matter how much you argue that it doesn't, it is where I draw a very distinct line for shipping stories. If you want that written, please talk to someone else.

Okay, now prices: