National Pony Writing Month 6 members · 0 stories
Comments ( 8 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 8
Exhausted Pony Mom
Group Admin

Tell Us About Yourself and your project for the month!
How long have you been writing? Original Work and Ponies?
Have you ever done NaNo(Po)WriMo before?
What's your favorite characters to use?
Your favorite Genre? Fav Point of View to use?
What is your goal this month, word count wise?
New or Old project for the month?
Anything else you wanna add?

Exhausted Pony Mom
Group Admin

I have been writing Original Work and participating in NaNoWriMo for eleven years! I have never written fan/fim fiction or Ponies before, so this will be my 1st fan/fim fiction and NaPoWriMo event! I don't like writing canon characters, so you will see background and OC ponies from me! I love Slice of Life, Romance, and Paranormal Thriller. Anything that feels real and relatable and then suddenly strange and spooky that puts you on edge! EDIT: I like 1st person POV but I feel like more gets done with 3rd POV.

My goal is one story of 50,000 words, traditional, but I'd like to find a way to print it? I self-published all my finished works but I'm unsure how to go about it for a fan/fim fiction. I know it's been done before and you can't make a profit off it, but I'd love to print my 1st fan/fim fiction as a symbol, ya
know? I can't wait for the month to begin and I would love to help and be supportive to all!

One. Love your avatar, it is Really Cute.

Never entered NaPoWriMo, though have heard about it before. i've been a long time reader of MLP fiction, though just recently started writing. I have wrote for Kim Possible as well as Wreck It Ralph Fandoms. I prefer to write in 2nd Person and tend to stick to SoL,Romance and Relationship problems.

My Goal will be about 20,000 words, though I will try for the 50,000 if possible. I do have a whole Pony Petting adventure ready in the wings, I'm just waiting to start it once the month starts.

Exhausted Pony Mom
Group Admin