Behind The Fic(s) 134 members · 357 stories
Comments ( 26 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 26
Phantom Dragon
Group Admin

Hi, everyone thank you for adding those tidbits to your fan fic or fics, I haven't read everyone's, but the ones I have read were very interesting.

So this thread is for the group, if there are any comments, complaints, suggestions on the group, this is the thread to put it in.

Do you guys like concept of one thread per author if not why?
What more do you all think should be done for the group?

Keep in mind that I'm new to this as well so if there's something I don't know I apologize in advance.

Constitutive criticism against the group is welcome here.

Behind The Fic (or fics)

Behind The Fic(s)

Phantom Dragon
Group Admin

4569221 :twilightoops: Ah okay good Idea I'll fix it, thank you :pinkiehappy:

Comments, Suggests... ect

Comments, Suggestions... ect

Phantom Dragon
Group Admin

4569231 :facehoof: Yeah spelling and grammar is my Achilles (or Achilles's idk) heel unfortunately thank you for the correction.

4569189 a folder for stories featured here?

Phantom Dragon
Group Admin

4569326 Okay but can a folder hold that many fics ? Also what about the fics ain't on this site for whatever reason

It's not it's hard work, this group is deviated to authors.

It's not, it's hard work. This group is dedicated to authors.

There are a couple of other grammatical faults and errors in syntax. But all you need to do is a quick revision and you should spot each fallacy easily in about ten minutes. Sorry, I like correct grammar. Blame Twilight, I always blame Twilight.:twilightangry2:

Also, I need to ask a huge favor of you. If you ever get around to reading any of my works, please point out any errors in grammar and/or authorship. Criticism is the best and most well proven way to get better at something. Thanks for your time and have a great day.:twilightsmile:

Phantom Dragon
Group Admin