The history - Interviewing booth 13 members · 0 stories
Comments ( 8 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 8
Chatoyance
Group Contributor

Salutations!
I am here, as requested. How may I be of service?

Techpriest Eh
Group Admin

4460922 Welp, lets get this show on the road.

Lets just start with a basic introduction, My name is *title* techpriest eh. An intelligent Australian user who likes to act in different ways.

I know you are Chatoyance but thats all I know. Would you like to introduce yourself?

Chatoyance
Group Contributor

I am Petal Chatoyance. I currently live in Oregon, in the United States. I have three spouses, we have been a family together for twenty-eight years. Only one of them participates in Fimfiction.

I am a fifty-five year old woman. I have had a very complicated, unusual, and strange life thus far. My personal experiences form much, even most, of the foundation of all the characters and events I write about.

I studied medical biochemistry, but ended up an artist. I worked in the games industry for fourteen years, for companies such as Activision, EA, Broderbund, Sculptured Software, Epyx, and more. I've been a game designer, illustrator, and level designer. With one of my spouses, I helped create a famous website which was, for one week, the most popular games website on the planet. We sold it for a significant amount. I created graphic novels and online comics before I decided to write stories here.

I don't consider myself so much retired as on perpetual sabbatical.

I still love computer and video games, as well as tabletop games. I love science fiction, and to a much lesser degree, fantasy. I study constantly, on my own, and what I study often ends up in my stories. I write stories and draw pictures. My only religion is Friendship, and my only politics is Kindness.

Techpriest Eh
Group Admin

4460942 Thats certainly a better introduction then mine.