The Babs Seed Fan Club 134 members · 200 stories
Comments ( 2 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 2

(Carried over from My Little Investigations' "FIM Discussions" page on Equestrian Dreamers)

I present you two sides to a story, both sides about Babs' cutie mark, as introduced in the Bloom and Gloom episode that aired this past April. Both sides come from carefully researched articles on FIMFiction, a site for which I am currently a frequent writer, and on occasion a songwriter for some stories.

This side expresses this with the following emoticons:
:yay: :twilightsmile: :pinkiehappy: :raritystarry: :raritywink:

QUILLAMORE:

Just watched new episode, so excited about how they seem to be bringing Babs back in. Would've liked to have seen Babs' dream, but what they gave me was enough to make me squee with happiness. Some new cute Babs reunion pictures and I'm already getting ideas.

So hairstyling may not be the talent I expected her to have...but I like it. Now I really want to write a scene in IYGALL where she's trying to help Coco with one of the actresses even though she's too young to do so. I love the idea of adult!Babs and Coco becoming a superstar mother-daughter Bridleway beautician team with Babs doing the hair and Coco providing the costumes. Their cutie marks fit together so well and :heart: ~ *melts from cuteness*

This side expresses this with the following emoticons, merely because of the public stupidity present in this side:
:derpyderp1: :derpyderp2: :derpytongue2: :rainbowwild: :rainbowderp: :trollestia: :pinkiecrazy:

THE PONYTRICIAN:

Her special talent is scissoring.

Lesbian ponies confirmed!

EPSILION-DELTA:

Proof that Babs will cut you.

THATWEATHERSTORMCHAP:

Looks like the writers just gave her something generic to...

...cut time.

THE RED KNIGHT:

of course! she must be a murder[er] who makes meat pies out of ponies!

RAINEDASH:

This side expresses this with the following emoticons: