Looking for Editors 5,417 members · 3,383 stories
Comments ( 4 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 4

I'm brand new to the whole writing a fanfic and I would really like some help with making sure my writing is clear and coherent. I'm currently trying to work on a crossover bet Transformers and mlp, more specifically Optimus being reincarnated in the world of My little pony as a...well pony. If your interested, don't be afraid to DM on discord! my username is "Engi" but if that some how does not work, look up "engineerisengihere"

While I am not going to edit it, I am going to ask some starting questions.

What makes your idea special and unique? What sort of stuff happens? Is Optimus Prime just kind of there and doing any generic transformed pony things?

How does Optimus Prime being well Optimus make his reactions different from your average Isekai protagonist? What are his goals and motivations? What's stopping him from accomplishing them? How does Optimus get around them?

Hi!, Sorry for such a late response!

Most if not all of your questions do raise some concerns of mine, I will write these down and try to answer them while writing but I do have a question of my own. What do you mean "Optimus Prime just kind of there and doing any generic transformed pony things?"

Edit: sorry!, it took me a second to have it click for me. When you say generic do you mean what the usual "human turned pony" usually do? waking up in the Everfree, goes into ponyville and meets one of the main six or cmc, become friends, etc. Cause if you are, then no, I don't really plan for prime to interact with the main cast till a bit later.