Bloodborne, Dark Souls, the Hunter's Dream 160 members · 51 stories
Comments ( 1 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 1

So, I have a few concerns to anyone who reads my stories, but first a little disclaimer.

Now I don't want to step on anyones beliefs so know when I say "GOD" in this case I' referring to the definition as follows: god/goddess: a superhuman being or spirit worshiped as having power over nature or human fortunes; a deity. (Ponies in this case) So with that out of the way I wish this to be clean if possible so no one bash anyone for their beliefs in the blog please. Let's have a nice clean discussion NOT about religion but the misuse of the term "GOD/GODDESS" in the fandom.

Now for some fun pics to get the mood in order.
Twilight's CDO (OCD)

There are three kinds of Natzis in the world, fascist Nazis, Neo Nazis, Twilight is the worst one... she a GRAMMAR NAZI.

Now, I get it my stories aren't for everyone. I'm a novice writer, AT BEST, and do try to improve my skills as time progresses, but I write for fun usually and don't really care until today.

Now, in my story Firekeeper, it tells a tale of the Fire Keeper from Dark Souls 3 and how she lives in Equestria (which is the same world as Dark Souls so it's not a displaced story) For those who don't know what a displaced story is, it's basically where a character from one universe is stuck in another one by some means. Like if Batman went to Equestria which is two separate worlds.

In Firekeeper I made it the same world just Equestria is the the 'future' of Dark Souls world.

Now, that being said the idea, and purpose of this is to get something out of the way I've been holding back on for sometime now. What defines a 'GOD' in MLP for me and my stories.