N.E.R.D. 26 members · 54 stories
Comments ( 3 )
  • Viewing 1 - 50 of 3
Kirito-Persona
Group Admin

A lot of groups have general discussion and introduction threads. This is N.E.R.D'S thread for that regard. This is where you introduce yourself and your N.E.R.D specialty. If you've done this in another group, you know the drill. Allow me to start everyone!

Hello! Name's Kirito-Persona, call me Andrew if you want to though! I'm an expert on JRPGS and general gaming. I'm very broad in a lot of my information, not as specific as most though. I love video games, anime, and super heroes, romance being my favorite fanfiction genre. My favorite Superheroes include, Superman, Batman, Flash, Aquaman, and Ant-man! Favorite game of all time would probably be Persona 3 FES! Favorite TV show would probably be Doctor Who or Flash! Nice to meet you all, ask me anything if you want to, and I'm looking forward to meeting everyone! :twilightsmile:

Please introduce yourself if you have the time, I really want our little group founded by my dear friend jidbrony to grow even more!

jidbrony
Group Admin

4550186 Hello I'm Jidbrony....N.E.R.D Founder/Director,

I'm a big fan of discussion, Nerdy things Comic Book films, Star Wars, Pony, I love History and my favorite Superhero is Batman and Captain America. If you ever wanna talk that's fine. I'm as of this post 21 years of age (Ladies Wink Wink) and I hope to make lots of new friends here on the sight.

SoulboundAlchemist
Group Admin

Sorry for the late introduction, but, here goes...

Hello, I'm darkponyD, known as HunterOfTheDark on other sites, but you can call me D here, in story comments and in PMs.